Skip to main content - access key m.
Skip to main navigation - access key n.

people

Faculty

FACULTY BY ALPHA-ORDER

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Bastani, Farokh B. Professor, Excellence in Education Chair bastani@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2299
Bereg, Sergey Assoc. Professor besp@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2364
Bose, Ron
Research Professor Ron.Bose@utdallas.edu
972-883-4917
Cankaya, Ebru Senior Lecturer ebru.cankaya@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2018
Cardenas, Alvaro Assistant Professor alvaro.cardenas@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2032
Chandrasekaran, R. Ashbel Smith Professor chandra@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2032
Christiansen, Michael Senior Lecturer michael.christiansen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4522
Chung, Lawrence Assoc. Professor chung@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2178
Cobb, Jorge A. Assoc. Professor jcobb@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2479
Cooper, Kendra Assoc. Professor kcooper@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4216
Cole, John Senior Lecturer jxc064000@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6353
Daescu, Ovidiu Professor, Associate Department Head
daescu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4196
Davis, Chris Senior Lecturer cid021000@utdallas.edu
Dawande, Milind Ashbel Smith Professor milind@utdallas.edu
972-883-2793
Desmedt, Yvo Jonsson Distinguished Professor Yvo.Desmedt@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4536
Du, Ding-Zhu Professor dzdu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6615
Farage, Tim Senior Lecturer tfarage@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4836
Farago, Andras Professor farago@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6885
Fishwick, Paul Professor (Distinguished Endowed Chair of Arts and Technology) paul.fishwick@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4389
Gabel, Mark
Assistant Professor mark.gabel@utdallas.edu
(972)-883-4246
Gogate, Vibhav
Assistant Professor
vibhav.gogate@utdallas.edu
(972)-883-4245
Guo, Xiaohu Assoc. Professor xguo@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4723
Gupta, Gopal Professor, Erik Jonsson Chair and Department Head gupta@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4107
Haas, Zygmunt Professor and Distinguished Chair in Computer Science haas@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3571
Hamlen, Kevin Assoc. Professor see website for e-mail
(972) 883-4724
Harabagiu, Sanda Assoc. Professor, Research Initation Chair  sanda@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4654
Harris, Douglas E. Research Professor edh@utdallas.edu
972-883-5333
Harrison, Herman Senior Lecturer herman.harrison@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4835
Huynh, D.T. Professor,
Associate Dean for Administration & Finance
huynh@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2169,
(972) 883-6810
Jain, Eakta Adjunct Professor  
Jue, Jason Professor jjue@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4429
Kantarcioglu, Murat Assoc. Professor muratk@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6616
Karrah, Shyam Senior Lecturer, Director of Graduate Studies skarrah@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4197
Khan, Latifur Professor lkhan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4137
Kumar, Pushpa Senior Lecturer pkumar@utdallas.edu
(972)-883-4523

Lin, Zhiqiang

Assistant professor zhiqiang.lin@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4244
Liu,Cong Asst. Professor cong@utdallas.edu
Liu,Yang Asst. Professor yang.liu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6618
McMahan, Ryan Asst. Professor rymcmaha@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6610
Mittal, Neeraj Assoc. Professor neerajm@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2347
Moldovan, Dan Professor moldovan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4838
Morales, Linda Senior Lecturer lmorales@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2808
Nguyen, Nhut Senior Lecturer nhut.nguyen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4521
Ntafos, Simeon Professor, Assoc. Dean,
Undergrad Education
ntafos@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2809
Ng, Vincent Asst. Professor vince@hlt.utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4581
Ozbirn, Greg Senior Lecturer ozbirn@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4725
Page, Ivor P. Professor ivor@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2829
Paulk, Mark C. Senior Lecturer mark@paulk123.com
(972) 883-4839
Prabhakaran, B. Professor praba@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4680
Prakash, Ravi Professor ravip@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2289
Raghavachari, Balaji Professor
Assoc. Dept. Head and Dir. of Graduate Studies
rbk@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2136
Razo Razo, Miguel Senior Lecturer mrazo@utdallas.edu
972-883-4240
Sarac, Kamil Assoc. Professor ksarac@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2337
Schweitzer, Haim Assoc. Professor haim@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2238
Sha, Edwin Professor edsha@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4193
Shields, Charles Senior Lecturer cshields@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2050
Shields, Charles Senior Lecturer cshields@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2050
Smith, Jason Senior Lecturer jws130830@utdallas.edu
Straach, Janell
Senior Lecturer jstraach@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4688
Sudborough, I Hal Founders Professor hal@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2184
Thompson, Laurie Senior Lecturer lthomp@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4839
Thuraisingham, Bhavani Louis A. Beecherl Jr. Distinguished Professor bxt043000@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4738
Truemper, Klaus Professor Emeritus klaus@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2712
Venkatesan, S. Professor venky@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2452
Veerasamy, Jeyakesavan Senior Lecturer jeyv@utdallas.edu
972-883-4241
Vogel,Don G Senior Lecturer Don.Vogel@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3551
Wang, Yuke Assoc. Professor yuke@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4139
Wong, W. Eric Professor; Dir. of International Outreach ewong@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6619
Wu, Weili Professor weiliwu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2194
Yen, I-Ling Professor ilyen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6446
Zalili-Wenkstern, Rym Assoc. Professor rmili@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2091
Zhang, Kang Professor
kzhang@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6351
Zheng, S. Q. Professor sizheng@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2329

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z