Skip to content

Staff

Amanda Borner
Classified Temporary
Office: ECSS 4.905
Phone: (972) 883-4166
amanda.borner@utdallas.edu

Maria Boykin
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-2688
maria.boykin@utdallas.edu

Sonya Clark
Administrative Assistant I (HR & Payroll)
Office: ECSS 4.903
Phone: (972) 883-4104
sonya.clark@utdallas.edu

Ovidiu Daescu
Assistant Department Head
ECSS 4.224
Phone: (972) 883-4196
ovidiu.daescu@utdallas.edu

Rosa Diaz
Admin Services Officer I (HR & Payroll)
Office: ECSS 4.908B
Phone: (972) 883-2808
rosa.diaz@utdallas.edu

Vanessa Dixon
Classified Temporary
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-4267
vld150030@utdallas.edu

Emily L. Donaldson
Degree Plan Evaluator I (M.S. A-J)
ECSS 3.905
Phone: (972) 883-4278
eldonaldson@utdallas.edu

Gopal Gupta
Department Head
ECSS 4.907
Phone: (972) 883-4107
gupta@utdallas.edu

Douglas Hyde
Degree Plan Evaluator III (Ph.D. A-Z)
Office: ECSS 3.908B
Phone: (972) 883-6612
dhyde@utdallas.edu

Carina Legorreta
Administrative Assistant I (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.803
Phone: (972) 883-2422
carina@utdallas.edu

Eric Moden
Degree Plan Evaluator III (M.S. Q-Z)
Office: ECSS 3.904
Phone: (972) 883-4705
eric.moden@utdallas.edu

LaShonda Morris
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.803
Phone: (972) 883-2190
lashonda.morris@utdallas.edu

Stacy Morrison
Administrative Assistant II (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.904
Phone: (972) 883-4629
stacy.morrison@utdallas.edu

Simeon Ntafos
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)
ECSS 2.504
Phone: (972) 883-2809
ntafos@utdallas.edu

Michelle Posamentier
Writer
Office: ECSS 4.801
Phone: (972) 883-4211
michelle.posamentier@utdallas.edu

Anna Resendiz
Administrative Assistant II (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-2371
anna.resendiz@utdallas.edu

Norma Richardson
Admin Services Officer II (Operations)
Office: ECSS 4.906
Phone: (972) 883.4190
nrichardson@utdallas.edu

Emebet Sahle
Administrative Assistant II (Operations)
Office: ECSS 4.904
Phone: (972) 883-6033
emebet.sahle@utdallas.edu

Rachel Spataro
Degree Plan Evaluator I (M.S. K-P)
Office: ECSS 3.906
Phone: (972) 883-4194
rachel.spataro@utdallas.edu

Vicente Torres
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-2185
vicente.torres@utdallas.edu

Rhonda Walls
Administrative Project Coordinator I (Cyber Security Institute)
Office: ECSS 3.230
Phone: (972) 883-2731
rhonda.walls@utdallas.edu

Julie Weekly
Administrative Assistant II (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-4228
julie.weekly@utdallas.edu

Yan Zhou
Research Scientist
Office: ECSS 3.205
Phone: (972) 883-2731
yxz103420@utdallas.edu