Skip to content

Staff

Amanda Borner
Classified Temporary
Office: ECSS 4.905
Phone: (972) 883-4166
amanda.borner@utdallas.edu

Maria Boykin
Administrative Assistant II (Operations)
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-2688
maria.boykin@utdallas.edu

Alphonse Coleman
Administrative Assistant I (Receptionist)
Office: ECSS 4.908
Phone: (972) 883-2185
Alphonse.Coleman@utdallas.edu

Ovidiu Daescu
Assistant Department Head
Office: ECSS 4.224
Phone: (972) 883-4196
ovidiu.daescu@utdallas.edu

Rosa Diaz
Administrative Services Officer I (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-2808
rosa.diaz@utdallas.edu

Vanessa Dixon
Classified Temporary
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-4267
Vanessa.Dixon@utdallas.edu

Emily L. Donaldson
Degree Plan Evaluator I (M.S. A-J)
Office: ECSS 3.905
Phone: (972) 883-4278
eldonaldson@utdallas.edu

Gopal Gupta
Department Head
Office: ECSS 4.907
Phone: (972) 883-4107
Gopal.Gupta@utdallas.edu

Maria Hernandez
Software Systems Specialist II
Office: ECSS 4.706
Phone: (972) 883-4384
mhernandez@utdallas.edu

Mark Hittinger
Software Systems Specialist IV
Office: ECSS 4.701
Phone: (972) 883-4384
Mark.Hittinger@utdallas.edu

Douglas Hyde
Degree Plan Evaluator III (Ph.D. A-Z)
Office: ECSS 3.908B
Phone: (972) 883-6612
dhyde@utdallas.edu

Carina Legorreta
Administrative Assistant II (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.908B
Phone: (972) 883-2422
carina@utdallas.edu

Dusty Mack
Software Systems Specialist II
Office: ECSS 4.705
Phone: (972) 883-4384
Dusty.Mack@utdallas.edu

William Midyette
Software Systems Specialist III
Office: ECSS 4.703
Phone: (972) 883-4384
William.Midyette@utdallas.edu

Eric Moden
Degree Plan Evaluator III (M.S. Q-Z)
Office: ECSS 3.904
Phone: (972) 883-4705
eric.moden@utdallas.edu

Brian Nelson
Software Systems Specialist IV
Office: ECSS 4.704
Phone: (972) 883-4384
brian.nelson@utdallas.edu

Simeon Ntafos
Associate Dean (Undergraduate)
Office: ECSS 2.504
Phone: (972) 883-2809
Simeon.Ntafos@utdallas.edu

Michelle Posamentier
Writer/Photographer
Office: ECSS 4.801
Phone: (972) 883-4211
michelle.posamentier@utdallas.edu

Norma Richardson
Administrative Services Officer II (Operations)
Office: ECSS 4.906
Phone: (972) 883-4190
nrichardson@utdallas.edu

Brittany Smith
Administrative Assistant I (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-4629
Brittany.Smith1@utdallas.edu

Tonya Smith
Administrative Assistant I (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-4110
tonya.smith@utdallas.edu

Rachel Spataro
Degree Plan Evaluator I (M.S. K-P)
Office: ECSS 3.906
Phone: (972) 883-4194
rachel.spataro@utdallas.edu

Vicente Torres
Administrative Assistant II (Faculty)
Office: ECSS 4.803
Phone: (972) 883-2190
vicente.torres@utdallas.edu

Rhonda Walls
Administrative Project Coordinator I (Cyber Security Institute)
Office: ECSS 3.230
Phone: (972) 883-2731
rhonda.walls@utdallas.edu

Yan Zhou
Research Scientist
Office: ECSS 3.205
Phone: (972) 883-2731
yan.zhou2@utdallas.edu