Skip to main content - access key m.
Skip to main navigation - access key n.

people

staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

staff

Rosa Diaz
AA - Dr. Gupta

Office: ECSS 4.908-B
Phone: 972-883-2808
rosa.diaz@utdallas.edu
Emily L. Donaldson
Graduate CS Evaluator (A-K)

ECSS 4.232
Phone: 972-883-4278
Fax: 972-883-2349
eldonaldson@utdallas.edu
Lynda Gary
AA- CS

Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: 972-883-2190
lynda.gary@utdallas.edu
Eric Moden
Degree Plan Evaluator III (T-Z )

Office: ECSS 4.226
Phone: 972-883-4705
Fax: 972-883-2349
eric.moden@utdallas.edu
Rhonda Walls
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 3.230
Phone: 972-883-2731
rhonda.walls@utdallas.edu
Emebet Sahle
Graduate Secretary

Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: 972-883-6033
emebet.sahle@utdallas.edu
Julie Weekly
AA - CS

Office: ECSS 4.903
Phone: 972-883-4228
julie.weekly@utdallas.edu
Doug Hyde
Graduate CS Evaluator PhD (A-Z)

Office: ECSS 4.231
Phone: 972-883-6612
dhyde@utdallas.edu
Norma Richardson
AA - CS

Office: ECSS 4.906
Phone: 972.883.4190
nrichardson@utdallas.edu
Anna Resendiz
AA - CS

Office: ECSS 4.905
Phone: 972-883-2371
anna.resendiz@utdallas.edu
Stacy Morrison
AAI - CS

Office: ECSS 4.904
Phone: 972-883-4629
stacy.morrison@utdallas.edu
Carina Legorreta
Secretary - CS

Office: ECSS 4.908
Phone: 972-883-2185
carina@utdallas.edu
Rachel Spataro
Graduate CS Evaluator (L-S)

Office: ECSS 4.230
Phone: 972-883-4194
Rachel.Spataro@utdallas.edu

Engineering Tech Support Staff & Resources