• – AFFILIATED UT DALLAS FACULTY

    Dr. Ovidiu Daescu 

    Professor and
    Interim Department Head

    Ovidiu.Daescu@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4196
    Website

    Dr. Gopal Gupta

    Professor, Erik Jonsson Chair and Co-director
    of the Center for Applied AI and Machine Learning

    Gopal.Gupta@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4107
    Website

    Dr. Sanda Harabaigu 

    Professor, Erik Jonsson Research Chair
    and Director of the Human Language
    Technology Research Institute

    Sanda@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4654
    Website

    Dr. Murat Kantarcioglu

    Professor

    MuratK@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-6616
    Website

    Dr. Latifur Khan

    Professor

    Latifur.Khan@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4137
    Website

    Dr. Dan Moldovan

    Professor

    Dan.Moldovan@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4838
    Website

    Dr. Vincent Ng

    Professor

    Vince@hlt.utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4581
    Website

    Dr. Benjamin Raichel

    Assistant Professor

    Benjamin.Raichel@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4193
    Website

    Dr. Haim Schweitzer

    Assistant Professor

    HSchweitzer@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-2238
    Website

    Dr. Bhavani Thuraisingham

    Louis A. Beecherl Jr. Distinguished Professor
    and Director of the Cyber Security Research
    and Education Institute

    Bhavani.Thuraisingham@utdallas.edu
    (972) 883-4738
    Website

    – OTHER COLLABORATORS

    Indian Institute of Technology:
    Dr. Parag Singla

    University of California Irvine:
    Dr. Rina Dechter

    University of Wisconsin:
    Dr. Jude Shavlik

    University of British Columbia:
    Dr. David Poole

    University of Pennsylvania:
    Dr. Dan Roth

    Duke University:
    Dr. Ronald Parr

    Technical University of Darmstadt:
    Dr. Kristian Kersting

    Oregon State University:
    Dr. Prasad Tadepalli

    University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign:
    Dr. Julia Hockenmaier

    Indian Institute of Technology Madras:
    Dr. Balaraman Ravindran

    Northeastern University:
    Dr. Predrag Radivojac

    University of Colorado, Boulder:
    Dr. Martha Palmer

    Washington State University:
    Dr. Janardhan Doppa

    University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center:
    Dr. Joseph Maldjian

    Los Alamos National Lab:
    Dr. Misha Cherkov and Dr. Reid Porter

    SRI International:
    Dr. Rodrigo de Salvo Braz

    Allen Institute of AI:
    Dr. Tushar Khot

    University of Memphis:
    Dr. Deepak Venugopal

    Nuance Communications:
    Dr. Ciaran O’Reilly

    Amazon:
    Dr. Saket Joshi

    Indiana University, Bloomington:
    Dr. Roni Khardon

    Duke University:
    Dr. David Page