Skip to content

Part-Time Lecturers

NOTE: Part-Time Lecturers share offices ECSN 3.610 with the phone number (972) 883-4104 and ECSN 3.608 with the phone number (972) 883-4523.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name & PositionInfo
Balakrisha, Mithun
Part-Time Lecturer
Mithun.Balakrishna@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Belkoura, Amine
Part-Time Lecturer
amine.belkoura@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Chappidi, Sruthi
Part-Time Lecturer
sruthi.chappidi@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4104
ECSN 3.610
Cornelius, Alex
Part-Time Lecturer
anc160530@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Culver, Tim
Part-Time Lecturer
tim.culver@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Debroy, Vidroha
Part-Time Lecturer
vidroha.debroy@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Deignan, Paul
Part-Time Lecturer
paul.deignan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Ehlke, Joshua
Part-Time Lecturer
joshua.ehlke@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Franklin, Joshua
Part-Time Lecturer
joshua.franklin@utdallas.edu
972-883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Howell, Michael
Part-Time Lecturer
mjh047000@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Hussain, Ishtiaque
Part-Time Lecturer
ixh141030@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Kapoor, Bhanu
Part-Time Lecturer
bhanu.kapoor@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Maung, Crystal
Part-Time Lecturer
ktm016100@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Oladimeji, Ebenezer
Part-Time Lecturer
ebenezer.oladimeji@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Peterson, Erik
Part-Time Lecturer
erik.peterson@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4104
ECSN 3.610
Redfern, Arthur
Part-Time Lecturer
arthur.redfern@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Seida, Steven
Part-Time Lecturer
sxs091100@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSN 2.924
Sims, David
Part-Time Lecturer
david.sims@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4104
ECSN 3.610
Soncodi, Adrian
Part-Time Lecturer
acs151130@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Srivastava, Aditya
Part-Time Lecturer
aditya.srivastava@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Stallbohm, Zachary
Part-Time Lecturer
zxs110030@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4523
ECSS 4.403
Uribe, Daniel
Part-Time Lecturer
dmu011000@utdallas.edu
972-883-4104
ECSN 3.610