Skip to content

Staff

Maria Boykin Simplicio
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.905
Phone: (972) 883-2688
maria.boykin@utdallas.edu

Alphonse Coleman
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.908
Phone: (972) 883-2185
Alphonse.Coleman@utdallas.edu

Ovidiu Daescu
Interim Department Head
Office: ECSS 4.708
Phone: (972) 883-4196
ovidiu.daescu@utdallas.edu

Emily L. Donaldson
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.905
Phone: (972) 883-4278
eldonaldson@utdallas.edu

Danita Dudley
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-4110
dxd150230@utdallas.edu

Erich Finch
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-3881
Erich.Finch@UTDallas.edu

Maria Hernandez
Software Systems Specialist III
Office: ECSS 4.706
Phone: (972) 883-6058
mhernandez@utdallas.edu

Douglas Hyde
Degree Plan Evaluator III
Office: ECSS 3.908B
Phone: (972) 883-6612
dhyde@utdallas.edu

Carina Legorreta
Academic Support Coordinator
Office: ECSS 4.908B
Phone: (972) 883-2422
carina@utdallas.edu

Isaiah Little
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-4166
ixd160530@utdallas.edu

Nirmala Manalan
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.903
Phone: (972) 883-4216
Nirmala.Manalan@utdallas.edu

Jesus Mata
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.902
Phone: (972) 883-6175
jxm167730@utdallas.edu

William Midyette
Software Systems Specialist III
Office: ECSS 4.703
Phone: (972) 883-4508
William.Midyette@utdallas.edu

Eric Moden
Degree Plan Evaluator III
Office: ECSS 3.904
Phone: (972) 883-4705
eric.moden@utdallas.edu

Michelle Posamentier
Writer/Photographer
Office: ECSS 4.801
Phone: (972) 883-4211
michelle.posamentier@utdallas.edu

Norma Richardson
Business Manager
Office: ECSS 4.906
Phone: (972) 883-4190
nrichardson@utdallas.edu

Viktorija Smitiene
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.902
Phone: (972) 883-2808
Viktorija.Smitiene@UTDallas.edu

Rachel Spataro
Degree Plan Evaluator III
Office: ECSS 3.906
Phone: (972) 883-4194
rachel.spataro@utdallas.edu

Vicente Torres
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.902
Phone: (972) 883-2190
vicente.torres@utdallas.edu

Rhonda Walls
Administrative Project Coordinator I (Cyber Security Institute)
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-2731
rhonda.walls@utdallas.edu

Cathy Zhao
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-4629
cyz200000@utdallas.edu