Skip to content

Staff

Alphonse Coleman
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.908
Phone: (972) 883-2185
Alphonse.Coleman@utdallas.edu

Ovidiu Daescu
Department Head
Office: ECSS 4.907
Phone: (972) 883-4196
ovidiu.daescu@utdallas.edu

Jonathan Dollery
Software Systems Specialist II
Office: ECSS 4.705
Phone: (972) 883-4385
jtd062000@utdallas.edu

Emily L. Donaldson
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.905
Phone: (972) 883-4278
eldonaldson@utdallas.edu

Erich Finch
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-3881
Erich.Finch@UTDallas.edu

Tonia Ford
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.902
Phone: (972) 883-2670
Tonia.Ford@UTDallas.edu

Kirsten Fowler
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.904
Phone: (972) 883-4194
Kirsten.Fowler@UTDallas.edu

Maria Hernandez
Software Systems Specialist III
Office: ECSS 4.706
Phone: (972) 883-6058
mhernandez@utdallas.edu

Douglas Hyde
Degree Plan Evaluator III
Office: ECSS 4.801
Phone: (972) 883-6612
dhyde@utdallas.edu

Richard Klug
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.903
Phone: (972) 883-2427
Richard.Klug@UTDallas.edu

William Midyette
Software Systems Specialist III
Office: ECSS 4.703
Phone: (972) 883-4508
William.Midyette@utdallas.edu

Eric Moden
Degree Plan Evaluator III
Office: ECSS 3.908B
Phone: (972) 883-4705
eric.moden@utdallas.edu

Irene Nguyen
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.903
Phone: (972) 883-2424
Irene.Nguyen@UTDallas.edu

Michelle Posamentier
Writer/Photographer/CS Web Manager
Office: ECSS 4.802
Phone: (972) 883-4211
michelle.posamentier@utdallas.edu

Norma Richardson
Business Manager
Office: ECSS 4.906
Phone: (972) 883-4190
nrichardson@utdallas.edu

Sydney Samuel
Degree Plan Evaluator II
Office: ECSS 3.903
Phone: (972) 883-4216
sjs180000@utdallas.edu

Maria Simplicio
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.905
Phone: (972) 883-2688
maria.boykin@utdallas.edu

Viktorija Smitiene
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.908B
Phone: (972) 883-2808
Viktorija.Smitiene@UTDallas.edu

Kathy Tang
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.902
Phone: (972) 883-2667
Kathy.Tang@UTDallas.edu

Vicente Torres
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.908B
Phone: (972) 883-2190
vicente.torres@utdallas.edu

Solina Vong
Administrative Assistant I
Office: ECSS 4.903
Phone: (972) 883-2669
Solina.Vong@UTDallas.edu

Rhonda Walls
Administrative Project Coordinator I (Cyber Security Institute)
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-2731
rhonda.walls@utdallas.edu

Cathy Zhao
Administrative Assistant II
Office: ECSS 4.901
Phone: (972) 883-4629
cyz200000@utdallas.edu

 

Department of Computer Science