Skip to content

Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M

N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Name & Position Info
Arnold, Gordon Leslie
Senior Lecturer
gordon.arnold@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-7518
Bastani, Farokh B.
Professor and
Excellence in Education Chair
bastani@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2299
Website
Becker, Eric
Senior Lecturer
eric.becker@utdallas.edu
972-883-3862
Bereg, Sergey
Associate Professor
besp@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2364
Website
Borazjany, Mehra
Senior Lecturer
Mehra@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2439
Website
Brandenburg, Jonathan
Senior Lecturer
jcb011200@utdallas.edu
972-883-3863
Cankaya, Ebru
Senior Lecturer
ebru.cankaya@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2018
Website
Cardenas, Alvaro
Assistant Professor
alvaro.cardenas@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4537
Website
Chandrasekaran, R.
Ashbel Smith Professor
chandra@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2032
Website
Chida, Anjum
Senior Lecturer
anjum.chida@utdallas.edu
Christiansen, Michael
Senior Lecturer
michael.christiansen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6906
Chung, Lawrence
Associate Professor
chung@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2178
Website
Cobb, Jorge A.
Associate Professor
jcobb@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2479
Website
Cole, John
Senior Lecturer
jxc064000@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6353
Website
Daescu, Ovidiu
Professor and
Associate Department Head
ovidiu.daescu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4196
Website
Davis, Chris Irwin
Senior Lecturer
chrisirwindavis@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3574
Website
Dawande, Milind
Ashbel Smith Professor
milind@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2793
Desmedt, Yvo
Jonsson Distinguished Professor
Yvo.Desmedt@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4536
Website
Doore, Karen
Senior Lecturer
kdoore@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6328
Du, Ding-Zhu
Professor
dzdu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6615
Website
Farage, Tim
Senior Lecturer
tfarage@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4836
Website
Farago, Andras
Professor
farago@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6885
Website
Feng, Ranran
Senior Lecturer
rrfeng@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4198
Fishwick, Paul
Professor and
Distinguished Endowed Chair of Arts and Technology
paul.fishwick@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4389
Website
Fox, Kyle
Assistant Professor
kyle.fox@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4168
Website
Gogate, Vibhav
Assosicate Professor
vibhav.gogate@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4245
Website
Goodrum, Richard
Senior Lecturer
Richard.Goodrum@utdallas.edu
Website
Guo, Xiaohu
Associate Professor
xguo@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4723
Website
Gupta, Gopal
Professor, Erik Jonsson Chair
and Department Head
gupta@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4107
Website
Gupta, Neeraj
Senior Lecturer
neeraj.gupta@utdallas.edu
Haas, Zygmunt
Professor and
Distinguished Chair in Computer Science
haas@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3571
Website
Hamlen, Kevin
Associate Professor
See website for email
(972) 883-4724
Website
Hao, Shuang
Assistant Professor
shao@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4164
Website
Harabagiu, Sanda
Professor and
Research Initation Chair
sanda@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4654
Website
Huynh, D.T.
Professor and
Associate Dean for Administration & Finance
huynh@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2169
(972) 883-6810
Website
Jue, Jason
Professor
jjue@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4429
Website
Kantarcioglu, Murat
Professor
muratk@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6616
Website
Karrah, Shyam
Senior Lecturer and
Director of Graduate Studies
skarrah@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4197
Website
Khan, Kamran
Senior Lecturer
kkhan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3892
Khan, Latifur
Professor
lkhan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4137
Website
Kumar, Pushpa
Senior Lecturer
pkumar@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6904
Le, Khiem
Senior Lecturer
kvl140030@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6217
Lin, Zhiqiang
Professor
zhiqiang.lin@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4244
Website
Liu, Cong
Assistant Professor
cong.liu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3572
Website
Liu, Yang
Associate Professor
yangl@hlt.utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6618
Website
Marcus, Andrian
Professor
axm141731@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4246
Website
Mazidi, Karen
Senior Lecturer
karen.mazidi@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3868
Website
McMahan, Ryan
Assistant Professor
rymcmaha@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6610
Website
McMahan, Timothy
Senior Lecturer
Timothy.McMahan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4162
Min, Richard
Senior Lecturer
richard.min@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4522
Website
Mittal, Neeraj
Associate Professor
neerajm@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2347
Website
Moldovan, Dan
Professor
dan.moldovan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4838
Website
Morales, Linda
Senior Lecturer
lmorales@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4200
Nagar, Anurag
Senior Lecturer
axn112530@utdallas.edu
Ng, Vincent
Professor
vince@hlt.utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4581
Website
Nguyen, Nhut
Senior Lecturer
nhutnn@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4521
Website
Nguyen, Tien
Associate Professor
tien.n.nguyen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3893
Website
Ntafos, Simeon
Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
ntafos@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2809
Website
Ozbirn, Greg
Senior Lecturer
ozbirn@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4725
Website
Page, Ivor P.
Professor
ivor.page@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2160
Website
Paulk, Mark C.
Senior Lecturer
Mark.Paulk@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4839
Website
Perkins, Stephen
Senior Lecturer
stephen.perkins@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3891
Website
Pervin, William
Professor Emeritus
pervin@utdallas.edu
Website
Prabhakaran, B.
Professor
praba@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4680
Website
Prakash, Ravi
Professor
ravip@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2289
Website
Raghavachari, Balaji
Professor
rbk@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2136
Website
Raichel, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
benjamin.raichel@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4193
Website
Razo Razo, Miguel
Senior Lecturer
mrazo@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4240
Ruozzi, Nicholas
Assistant Professor
nicholas.ruozzi@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4918
Website
Sarac, Kamil
Associate Professor
ksarac@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2337
Website
Schweitzer, Haim
Associate Professor
haim@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2238
Website
Semper, Bill
Senior Lecturer
wjs130130@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4139
Website
Shields, Charles
Senior Lecturer
cshields@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2050
Smith, Jason
Senior Lecturer
jws130830@utdallas.edu 
(972) 883-4835
Straach, Janell
Senior Lecturer
jstraach@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4688
Sudborough, I Hal
Founders Professor
hal@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2184
Website
Thuraisingham, Bhavani
Louis A. Beecherl Jr. Distinguished Professor
bhavani.thuraisingham@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4738
Website
Thompson, Laurie
Senior Lecturer
lthomp@utdallas.edu
Truemper, Klaus
Professor Emeritus
klaus.truemper@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2712
Website
Veerasamy, Jeyakesavan
Senior Lecturer
jeyv@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4241
Website
Venkatesan, S.
Professor
subbarayan.venkatesan@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2452
Website
Vogel, Don G
Senior Lecturer
Don.Vogel@utdallas.edu 
(972) 883-3551
Wei, Shiyi
Assistant Professor
swei@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-4167
Willson, James
Senior Lecturer
jkw053000@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6035
Wong, W. Eric
Professor
Director of International Outreach
ewong@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6619
Website
Wu, Weili
Professor
weiliwu@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2194
Website
Yen, I-Ling
Professor
ilyen@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6446
Website
Yuruk, Nurcan
Senior Lecturer
nxy140530@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3575
Zalila-Wenkstern, Rym
Associate Professor
rymw@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2091
Website
Zhang, Kang
Professor
kzhang@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-6351
Website
Zhang, Lingming
Assistant Professor
lxz144130@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-3573
Website
Zheng, S. Q.
Professor
sizheng@utdallas.edu
(972) 883-2329
Website